Ask a homeschooler – WPA Regional Contacts

WPA Regional Contacts:

If you have not found the information you are looking for on our website, our Regional Contact volunteers are ready for you to contact them with your questions about homeschooling.

Not sure which contact is closest to you: click here for Wisconsin County Map. Regional Contacts can answer all general questions, you do not have to call someone in your geographical area.

Are you a member of a local homeschooling group in your area?  Did you know you can join your local group and WPA at the same time?

South Central

Dona Campos (Jefferson County) (920) 248-6614 • donac@homeschooling-wpa.org

Southeast

Tomi Fay Forbes (Cedarburg • Ozaukee County) (262) 377-5984 • tomifayf@homeschooling-wpa.org

Susan Rozanski (Wauwatosa • Milwaukee County) (414) 771-9388 • susanr@homeschooling-wpa.org

Patricia Plichta (Germantown • Washington County) (262) 345-4065 • patriciap@homeschooling-wpa.org

Melisa Hills (Muskego • Waukesha County) (414) 235-3271 • melisah@homeschooling-wpa.org

East Central

Lori Fares (Appleton • Outagamie County) (920) 733-8002 • lorif@homeschooling-wpa.org (Habla español)

Northwest

Kim Suske (Washburn•Bayfield County) (715)373-5931 kims@homeschooling-wpa.org

Southwest

Colleen Manning (Lone Rock • Richland County)(608)647-4102 • colleenm@homeschooling-wpa.org

Far North

Keith and Cindy White (Rhinelander • Oneida County) (715) 282-2132• cindyw@homeschooling-wpa.org

Central

Elizabeth Whelan (Wisconsin Rapids • Wood County) (715) 282-2132 • elizabethw@homeschooling-wpa.org

Therese Kluck (Hatley • Marathon County) (715) 454-7126 • theresek@homeschooling-wpa.org

Comments are closed