Looking for information?

Speak directly with an experienced homeschooler in your area via WPA’s network of Regional Contacts.  They are ready for you to contact them with your questions about homeschooling.  Also, please let your regional contact know whenever you have news about homeschooling, such as developments in your community, articles in the media, information about your legislator’s views on education, or school district actions related to homeschooling.

Not sure which contact is closest to you: click here for Wisconsin County Map

Para hablar con alguien en español , por favor llame a Lori Fares (920) 733-8002.

Interested in becoming a Regional Contact? Let us know!  wpa@homeschooling-wpa.org

Far North

Kim Suske (Washburn•Bayfield County) (715)373-5931 kims@homeschooling-wpa.org

Middle West

Barbara & David Duerkop (Fairchild • Eau Claire County)(715) 334-3583 • barbaradavidd@homeschooling-wpa.org

Nancy Horton (Ettrick • Trempeauleau County)(608) 525-7104 • nancyh@homeschooling-wpa.org

Southwest

Colleen Manning (Lone Rock • Richland County)(608)647-4102 • colleenm@homeschooling-wpa.org

North

Keith and Cindy White (Rhinelander • Oneida County) (715)369-5076 • cindyw@homeschooling-wpa.org

Central

Elizabeth Whelan (Wisconsin Rapids • Wood County) (715) 421-3958 • elizabethw@homeschooling-wpa.org

Therese Kluck (Hatley • Marathon County) (715) 454-7126 • theresek@homeschooling-wpa.org

South Central

Mae Seib (Columbus• Columbia County) (920) 623-5568 • maes@homeschooling-wpa.org

Dona Campos (Jefferson County) (920) 248-6614 • donac@homeschooling-wpa.org

East Central

Lori Fares (Appleton • Outagamie County) (920) 733-8002 • lorif@homeschooling-wpa.org (Habla español)

Southeast

Susan Rozanski (Wauwatosa • Milwaukee County) (414) 771-9388 • susanr@homeschooling-wpa.org

Deborah Tuszkiewicz (Kenosha • Kenosha County) (262) 344-0584 • deboraht@homeschooling-wpa.org

Tomi Fay Forbes (Cedarburg • Ozaukee County) (262) 377-5984 • tomifayf@homeschooling-wpa.org